Springfield Freightliner Call Now: 417-862-5050
info@spfreightliner.com
 
Contact Us
Springfield Freightliner
Phone: (417) 862-5050
Toll-Free: (888) 225-9158

3020 E Division Street
Springfield, MO 65802

Sales Department Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Parts & Service Hours:
Open 24/7

Springfield Freightliner
Contact Our Service Department




Mark Brownwood
Service Manager
417-522-0339
mbrownwood@spfreightliner.com
   
Lynn Smith
Service Office Manager
lsmith@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0312
John White
Service Foreman
jwhite@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0345
   
Joel Clark
Service Foreman
jclark@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0346
Jon Brownwood
Service Foreman
jbrownwood@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0346
   
Dennis Austin
RO Processor
daustin@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0262
Rhonda Bennett
Service Foreman
rbennett@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0313
   
Mike Cottey
Service Foreman
mcottey@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0314
Mike Marrion
Service Foreman
mmarrion@spfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-522-0314
   

Call Now: 417-862-5050



Home | Freightliner Trucks | Service | Parts | Body Shop | About Us | Email Us
Return to www.missourifreightliner.com >


Springfield Freightliner
3020 E Division Street
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 862-5050
Email Us Now